I had the privilege to be on facebook and received a message that I would be posted in a special feature in on of our Infinite Vending Member Blogs. Excited!!!!!!

Lynn writes a wonderful blog called ” Reflections of A Summer Moon” and it’s a refreshing blog to get daily tips about social media and networking and I look forward to reading more about her adventures.  Lynn is doing amazing things with her company A & D Media and jumped right in and helped us spread the word in her newest post ” Women Entreprenuer’s Unite”.  I thought this was a captivating article of what is planned in the next week for our yearly women’s event ” I Simply Love Her” (TM) and wanted to share it with all our PWP fans.

 We are so thankful to Lynn and say to all of you keep an eye out for Lynn and her company. They are doing some amazing things in upcoming months that you don’t want to miss, especially if you need some social media assistance to help grow your business.

Thanks for letting me share and leave a comment for Lynn and tell her what you thought about the post and don’t forget we are just days away to our 5th years event, go on over to our site and see how you can get involved and join us next week on 3/3/12 for ” I Simply Love Her”  (TM)

 

Remember-

When you Dream you allow others to Dream.

www.positivewithpurpose.com

Rhonda Hammond