rhondabeforeandafterWahoo, It’s Rest Day.  Really?

Just hours away from the 7th Annual Your Awesome Power Within Global Women of Power Summit hosted by Sharon Addison and I am über excited. Tonight I will be sharing my story with a group of women on how I how lost 141 lbs and what the journey has been like in hopes to encourage someone who is struggling with weight as well.

  I just left my girls office to finish up some vision board details for tomorrow’s event at Macedonia Baptist Church in PA.  Yikes!!!  As you can see this is a busy weekend and I am glad it all feel on my rest day because a girl needs it.  I told Karen at class last night I may have to break down and buy some Advil. lol. But so far so good.

Challenge notes:

picnik-collage.jpgSo it’s day Day 7 and what I have noticed is my rings are moving around my fingers more.  I have an additional ring on my finger to hold my wedding rings on until I’m finished losing weight so I can get them re-sized.   I also feel this sense of “you can do it girl” and a peace in this challenge that just gives me pure joy.  So far, so good for day 7.  It is great and today and tomorrow  I get a chance to do one of  my favorite things, share and speak to others about Gods great things He is doing in me and through me.

Thanks for journeying with me on this 30-day challenge.  For more information on the challenge and how you can join.  Go to http://www.neolifelcub.com/fitonpurpose for a chance to enter and in $1,000.

The summit is at 6:30 pm so off I go to handle some things around the house.

Until tomorrow Be F.I.T. and Be blessed

Rhonda

