Day 5 in full effect!  

I’m feeling absolutely amazing on day 5 and started the day with a 4 mile walk and personal development  podcast with Rick Warren. 

Every now and then, I wake up with this desire to hit the pavement and when I can, I do it.

Hoodie on, earbuds in my ears, with  sneakers tied I hit the door. I felt the urge to walk a new area in my neighborhood, so off I went. Buses were everywhere this morning, but once they picked up the kids it became quiet and I began to take in the beauty of the area. 

While walking I started to think the upcoming weekend is going to be busy and it’s fast approaching so I better meal prep. Quick stepped back home, showered and went to get some veggies. I love veggies!!!

What’s new on my list of veggies?  Chayote Squash. I made it for the IF:  Gathering  event I attended last month and loved it. Now I’m hooked so call me veggie girl. I’m always looking for new veggies to add to my menu. 

Cooking dinner soon so I’ll let you know tomorrow how it goes. 

Leave us a comment and tell us “what’s your favorite veggies???

Don’t forget pick up a copy of our free ebook to help you stay on track with your fitness and food plan. 

Be fit and be blessed Onpurpose, 

Rhonda 
  
 

