diverse_group_fitness_class_gym_weights

Even though it is super hot already and it’s not even 9:00 am yet.  I know this day will be filled with hot topics and exciting stuff, so I woke up ready to go and start the weekend.  To think just a few weeks ago, we made a phone call to a local karate studio and fast forward this upcoming Tuesday 6/16/2015 we are starting fitness classes for the community. Woot Woot!!!

Talking about a page turner in the life of someone who once sat on the couch  eating hoagies, cried all the time and weighed 329 lbs to now shedding 141 lbs and now in 4 days going into a fitness club with a plan to help others do the same. “Go figure”  I keep scratching my head on this one because the events that lead up to it  were totally ordained by God so I can not wait to see what’s on the other side of “Dreaming BIG”

If you live in our local community we would love to have you join us at 8:00 pm we are going to have a fun time.  Our class will teach fitness, nutrition and motivation oh yes and don’t forget it is Fun, Fitness & You, but we need you to show up.

Classes are free this month so and bring a friend!! In the meantime, I have my own workout I need to do today. lol

Fitness and LifestyleIntroductory

Until then see you soon.

Rhonda Hammond

Purpose Coach

856-347-0731

