11131739_977402885616935_1480628989_n

I chuckle at this now in a way of amazement because worn out was my reality 2 years ago and now today I am running around like I am on rocket fuel, just powered by so much energy. It is amazing what can happen when you make a decision to change your life!

I jumped out of bed at 6:00 am this morning to walk with a friend who I have not talked to in a while and was so looking forward to spending some time together, but I could not dismiss my week and the blessing that was bestowed to me this past Tuesday.  I was asked to be a guest on the Fresh Living Talk Radio Show with  Coach Bess Blanco and since then the phone and messages have been pouring in and it was all because I stepped out of my comfort zone a few months ago and made a phone call.

I have been actively watching one of my friends on Facebook and peaking in on her wellness journey and inspired by her goal to shed 68 lbs and just doing amazing work in her community by helping women get free and unstuck.   I asked her to hang out with me (no pun intended) and be a guest on a Google Hangout with me to motivate our girls in wellness and this opened up a major door of opportunity and growth in some of the goals I had vision cast for 2015 for wellness and getting FIT. (Faith-Inspired Transformation) and we had a grand time chatting away as girls do.

The call on Tuesday was amazing as many were inspired to talk about  their struggles and move pass them and moving forward in their wellness goals.  I want you to hear it for yourself so tune into the Fresh Living Talk Radio Show with Coach Bess Blanco Founder of Frest Start.  


 

Remember that your purpose is bigger than your plate and you too, can make a difference.

 

We had a blast on the call and I am sure you will too.

Please leave us a comment on your goals for wellness in 2015 we would love to hear from you and to help in your journey. Also get a free copy of our Simply Living Fit Tool Guide with the MP3.  

Be Fit and Be Blessed Onpurpose

Rhonda Hammond, Wellness Coach and Author

Twitter:@isimplyloveher

Instagram@isimplyloveher

Youtube-PositiveWithPurpose

