Such a stinky attitude is what I remember having in my younger years, just because of my perception and mindset and then you will come to a place in life where this scripture activates within and becomes your banner.

Romans 8:28 NIV

And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose.

 Day 2 – I am committed to  post 2 things I am grateful for the 11 days.

Yesterday we attended  8 am service and the message discussed that we should not flip out when trouble comes because it is a part of our destiny ” GREATNESS TRAVELS ON THE SHOULDERS TROUBLE”  I so agree!!!!

 

And as the message was coming forth and the  he asked the question, how many of you have STUFF going on RIGHT NOW?

 

I wanted to put up both of my hands, but he asked for one hand.  lol haaa. It was such a message that was on time, because as we were on the way I said to my husband ” you never understand why you have to endure half of the things you had to go through”

But what I do know, when you come through it all, it helps you have the faith and confidence to encourage someone else.  And it just confirmed once again that all things work together for the good, and that as we enter this holiday celebration season of Thanksgiving, once again we are grateful for all God is doing!!!

 

So  now on to my list for the day of  my 2 things I am grateful for. 

1. I am Grateful for last year when my good friend that invited us out to a our new place of worship, because it has changed our lives in a way that I had not imagined.

2. I am Grateful for the traveling we have done this year and the traveling we will do this year. (notice I am speaking things in to fruition) – You have to if want to see certain things manifest.

 

What can you do today to have a different attitude about the trouble you are experiencing right now?

  1. Stand in faith
  2. Conquer it
  3. Be at Peace knowing that God will handle it all

 

and lastly

 

Continue to have an attitude of GRATITUDE

Be Encouraged and see you tomorrow.

Rhonda Ferebee Hammond

Christian Dream Coach

