All things that happen in life are not the end all be all I hope you know that? I woke up this morning with 2 thoughts on my mind.

 

    • I trust in my source for all that I need and I lack or want for nothing
    • Today I have major reasons to get up and get to work on Purpose

 

Today I jumped out of the bed, after my son said “see you mom” and my belly burst with such an expectation of purpose today.  I jumped up quickly after talking to God and telling Him thank you for another day.  My sister called, loud as ever, so excited about her NY wedding she is attending this weekend. “okay I am envious a bit, because it is huge”, but she deserves to be immersed in all the fabulosity of the event and have the time of her life in my “Dirty Dancing” voice.

I turned on some music, my favorite new CD Jason Nelson … cleaned up a bit, vacuumed the floor and put some calls in and all I can think of is the place in which I reside in space and time in my thoughts and feeling.  It is simple there has to come a time when things smack you in the face and you look right back at it and say “ I have had enough and today I resolve to live  and live life to the fullest no matter what it looks like because I have a Reason”

Reason- A cause, explanation, or justification for an action or event

What’s your reason today?  Find a reason to do the incredible to live ONPURPOSE

Faith consists in believing when it is beyond the power of reason to believe.
Voltaire 

Rhonda Hammond

Dream Coach

Leave us a comment of your reasons to LIVE ONPURPOSE!!!  We can’t wait to hear

 

 

 

 

