I must say that 2011 has been one of the best years ever and with much reflection I am sad to see it come to an end. Awwwww, as I said on the call we did on last night “that the beginning of the year was not so great, but in that time I learned so much about myself ” I had a time of true introspection and found that it was all about character building and next level living.  Knowing that God truly loves me and always has my back because I am a child of His AND GUESS WHAT? He loves you too!!!!

 Now we are at the end of 2011 so many great things have taken place, so many relationships have been cultivated, so many smiles have been formed on the hearts of many and the laughter is infectious and I hope you feel the same.  2011 was by far has been a year of transition and a year of awakening to greater heights and for that I am GRATEful.  Some of our other friends over at Infinite Vending are Grateful too and they joined us on a call last night with special guest Kelley Sawyer of Kelley Sawyer Ministries.  Kelley is a force in the Kingdom and has amazing things on the horizon for 2012 and last night she gave us so much information it was hard to sleep after. 😉  We love you Kelley!!! 

Join us with your pen and paper and your 5 things you are grateful for and write them down and reflect on it for the upcoming year.  And grab this link if you missed the call and tune in to

5 things you are Grateful for on the- Honey Network 

 

From: Rhonda Hammond of Positive With Purpose have a Great wonderful and safe Holiday ONPURPOSE

 

http://www.positivewithpurpose.com

http://www.isimplyloveher.com

 

Image

